Home‎ > ‎Religious Education‎ > ‎

RE Schedule

For Grades K-7, classes start on September 20/21, 2016

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2016-2017 Schedule for Grades PreK - 7
(for children receiving the sacrament of Confirmation see Confirmation Schedule)

Parents should attend an informational meeting on either Sept 14 at 6:30 PM or Sept 18 at 10:35 PM
Classes will start on Sept 20, 21, and 25.

Tues/Wed  Sept. 20/21

K-7 Classes begin: Parent/child Mass at all sessions

Sunday, Sept. 25

Pre-K 3 & 4 class begins

Tues/Wed  Sept. 27/28

K-7 Classes: Chastity & Safe Environment

Tues/Wed   Oct. 4/5

K-7 Classes

Thurs. Oct. 6   6:30-8:00 PM

1st Reconciliation Parent Meeting

Tues/Wed   Oct. 11/12

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed   Oct. 18/19

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed   Oct. 25/26

K-7 Classes

Tues. November 1  

All Saints Day with Mass (TBD)

Wed. November 2

All Souls Day with Mass  (TBD) 4:00 & 6:00

Tues/Wed Nov. 8/9

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed Nov. 15/16

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed Nov. 22/23

Thanksgiving Break-no classes

Tues/Wed Nov. 29/30

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed Dec. 6/7

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. Dec. 13/14

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. Dec. 20/21

Optional Christmas program for students and families

Tues/Wed. Jan. 3/4

K-7 Classes resume

Tues/Wed. Jan. 10/11

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. Jan. 17/18

K-7 Classes

Sat. Jan. 21

1st Reconciliation  10:00 AM

Tues/Wed. Jan. 24/25

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. Jan. 31/Feb. 1

K-7 Classes

Thursday, Feb. 2

1st Communion Parent Meeting  6:30-8:00 PM

Tues/Wed. Feb. 7/8

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. Feb. 14/15

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. Feb. 21/22

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. Feb 28/March 1

K-7 Classes-Wed. March 1-Ash Wednesday-Mass

Tues/Wed. March 7/8

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. March 14/15

K-7 Classes

Tues/Wed. March 21/22

K-7 Classes

Sunday, March 26-Sunday, April 2

Spring Break-no classes

Tues/Wed. April 4/5

K-7 Classes

Saturday, April 8

1st Communion Retreat-9:00 AM – 12:00 noon

Tues/Wed. April 11/12

K-7 Classes

Sunday, April 16

Easter Sunday: no RE classes

Tues/Wed. April 18/19

K-7 Classes – last day of RE classes

Thursday, April 20

1st Communion Rehearsal – 6:30-8:00 PM

Sunday, April 23

1st Communion Mass


Updated 6/20/2016